Skip to main content
Business Setup in UAE Webinar

Business Set up in UAE: Learn How to Set up Your Business in the UAE and Why

Join our exclusive webinar to navigate the business landscape of the United Arab Emirates

Are you considering expanding your business horizons? The United Arab Emirates offers a vibrant, diverse, and rapidly growing market full of opportunities. This webinar is your comprehensive guide to understanding the intricacies and benefits of setting up a business in the UAE.

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • Why Starting a Business in the UAE is a Great Choice: Discover the key benefits and opportunities that make the UAE an ideal business destination.
  • Navigating Shareholding Rules and Business Structures: Understand the complexities of UAE's business structures and shareholding rules.
  • Selecting the Right Business Activity for Your UAE Business License: Navigate the options and choose the most suitable business activity that aligns with your goals.
  • Mainland vs. Freezone Setups: Get insights into the pros and cons of various jurisdictions to determine what suits your business best.
  • Finding the Ideal Office Space: Explore various options and considerations to find the perfect office space in the UAE.
  • Compliance with UAE Visa Rules: Learn about Visa Immigration regulations for business owners and employees to ensure full compliance.
  • Meet the Speaker – Rachana Buttan, CEO & Founder, Ezeebiz

    Rachana Buttan is both an entrepreneur and a global strategist, esteemed for her expertise in business re-structuring, strategy, innovation, new business structuring, and market development.

    With over 30 years of experience in global business operations, Rachana excels in working with Fortune 500 companies and government entities across the USA, UK, China, Spain, Germany, India, and the GCC as a business strategist.

    Event Details

    📅 Date: Jan 24, 2023

    🕒 Time: 3 PM IST (9:30 AM GMT / 1:30 PM GST / 2:30 PM PKT)

    💻 Format: Live Zoom Webinar

    Questions? Contact Us!

    For any inquiries about the webinar, please reach out to +971 52 566 4421 or email us at support@ezeebiz.com.

    ×